Listen to Lily Allen's new album No Shame | New Music - Music Crowns

Listen to Lily Allen’s new album No Shame

Lily Allen has returned with her highly anticipated new album, No Shame.

The new record features the previously released tracks ‘Trigger Bang‘ with Giggs, ‘Three‘, ‘Higher‘ and ‘Lost My Mind‘. No Shame features work from Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig, Mark Ronson, Fryars and more. Listen to the new album in its entirety below.

No Shame follows the artist’s album, Sheezus, which was released back in 2014.

James Cooke

James has worked on the production side of the music industry for many years gaining releases on a number of record labels around the globe. Alongside James’ personal music projects he has trained as an illustrator, designer and a creative marketer. Taking on the role of marketing/editorial assistant at Music Crowns, James spends his days covering new and underground music creating content for our audiences through well thought out reviews and features.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed