Drake teams up with Skepta and Sampha in new project More Life

Drake has released 22 track project More Life which includes the likes of GiggsJorja SmithSkeptaSamphaYoung Thug, and Kanye West.

You can see the full track list below:

  1. Free Smoke
  2. No Long Talk (f. Giggs)
  3. Passionfruit
  4. Jorja Interlude
  5. Get It Together (f. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)
  6. Madiba Riddim
  7. Blem
  8. 4422 (Lil Wayne & Sampha)
  9. Gyalchester
  10. Skepta Interlude
  11. Portland (f. Quavo & Travis Scott)
  12. Sacrifices (f. 2 Chainz & Young Thug)
  13. Nothings Into Somethings
  14. Teenage Fever
  15. KMT (f. Giggs)
  16. Lose You
  17. Can’t Have Everything
  18. Glow (f. Kanye West)
  19. Since Way Back (f. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  20. Fake Love
  21. Ice Melts (f. Young Thug)
  22. Do Not Disturb

The rapper had previously released ‘Fake Love‘, which has appeared on More LifeDrake premiered the playlist on his OVO radio show on Beats 1.

The project was originally announced as an Apple exclusive, but it has been released on most streaming services.

Listen to the full project below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *