Lana Del Rey shares two new tracks with A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti

Lana Del Rey shares two new tracks with A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti

Lana Del Rey has shared the tracks she previously teased earlier this week featuring A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti.

The new tracks include ‘Summer Bummer‘ featuring A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti and ‘Groupie Love‘ featuring just Rocky. Listen to the two tracks below.

The follow up to 2015’s Honeymoon is also set to include a song with Stevie Nicks and a track with Sean Ono Lennon. Prior to the two newly released tracks, Del Rey shared her collaborative title track with The Weeknd, ‘Love‘, and ‘Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind‘.

Lust For Life is due for release on 21st July.

James Cooke

James has worked on the production side of the music industry for many years gaining releases on a number of record labels around the globe. Alongside James’ personal music projects he has trained as an illustrator, designer and a creative marketer. Taking on the role of marketing/editorial assistant at Music Crowns, James spends his days covering new and underground music creating content for our audiences through well thought out reviews and features.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Music Crowns is the global music artist discovery platform. We are the go-to brand for the world's best unsigned, independent and newly signed music artists, wanting to elevate themselves through creative marketing campaigns with huge global exposure.