Rubayne unveils ambitious debut EP ‘Get Together’

After his recent single “Trail Of Broken Hearts” with B Sims, Rubayne has now finally unveiled his debut EP Get Together in full, which undoubtedly makes up for his most ambitious project to date. Spanning over 5 over-the-top productions, Get Together fully showcases the essence of Rubayne’s “ Positive, Encouraging, Energetic and Cool” sound, featuring vocals from the likes of Cam James, JDOVE, Tien, Tun, and many more, as well as fiery production.

Rubayne has been consistently sharing one single after the other over the past years, having released on labels such as Magic Music, Killabite Media, 7clouds and many more, as well as shared the stage with the likes of Yellow Claw, Laidback Luke, Carnage and Brooks. “Consider me the mood-maker who is here to connect those eager to make a positive impact on the world. Let the music speak so we can spread the word,” he says, and there’s no doubt that this is only the start for his impressive trajectory.