The Foolks release the sombresque ‘We’ll All Get Nothing To See’

The Foolks have embraced the current pandemic situation and have formed by utilizing virtual connectivity that has strengthened during lockdown.

The Foolks exist across the globe from their lead vocalist Jamie Wiltshire in Cambridge, England to guitarist Emmanuel Dron in Singapore to their drummer Andrew Picha and bassist Charles Berthoud from Nashville and Massachusetts respectively.

‘We’ll All Get Nothing To See’ is the follow up to their debut single ‘The Most Beautiful Queen’ and explores the dream of humans travelling out into space.

The song brings out uplifting instrumentals and lyrics, which are in places a depressing metaphor for the current state of Earth as they are beautifully vocalized by Jamie.