Eminem shares details of new album Revival | News - Music Crowns

Eminem shares details of new album Revival

Eminem has shared details of his new 19-track album, Revival, which he teased back in October.

Following the rapper’s extensive make believe prescription drug campaign which took place a few months ago he has now revealed more concrete details of the new album, Revival. The new record, Mathers’ 9th studio album, will feature Kehlani, Alicia Keys, Pink, Ed Sheeran, and more and follows his 2013 The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

Last month Eminem shared his Beyoncé featuring single, ‘Walk On Water‘, which comes as the album’s opening track. Revival has been marked for release on 15th December just in time for Christmas. Check out the full tracklist for Revival via Twitter below.

James Cooke

James has worked on the production side of the music industry for many years gaining releases on a number of record labels around the globe. Alongside James’ personal music projects he has trained as an illustrator, designer and a creative marketer. Taking on the role of marketing/editorial assistant at Music Crowns, James spends his days covering new and underground music creating content for our audiences through well thought out reviews and features.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed