Listen to three new Kanye West songs featuring Migos, A$AP Rocky, and Young Thug

Listen to three new Kanye West songs featuring Migos, A$AP Rocky, and Young Thug

Three new Kanye West tracks have emerged following rumours the rapper has been working on new music in Wyoming with a handful of others.

The never before heard songs can be heard below and features artists Migos, Young Thug, and A$AP Rocky. The first track, ‘Euro (Switch Hands)‘ includes Ye and A$AP rapping over a dark trapped out beat whilst the second offering, ‘Hold Tight‘ featuring Young Thug and Migos is packed with auto-tuned choruses and flows. The third and final track, ‘Can U Be‘ (which has now been removed), produced again by MusicMafia appears to be heavily influenced by the Yeah Yeah Yeahs 2009 track, ‘Heads Will Roll‘.



It is unknown whether these new cuts have been taken from the aforementioned Wyoming sessions, although it is believed these tracks were recorded sometime last year.

Meanwhile, it has been reported that Ye is set to start work on designing a sports uniform for Calabasas High School.

James Cooke

James has worked on the production side of the music industry for many years gaining releases on a number of record labels around the globe. Alongside James’ personal music projects he has trained as an illustrator, designer and a creative marketer. Taking on the role of marketing/editorial assistant at Music Crowns, James spends his days covering new and underground music creating content for our audiences through well thought out reviews and features.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Music Crowns is the global music artist discovery platform. We are the go-to brand for the world's best unsigned, independent and newly signed music artists, wanting to elevate themselves through creative marketing campaigns with huge global exposure.