Slaves announce new album Acts Of Fear And Love | News - Music Crowns

Slaves announce new album Acts Of Fear And Love

Slaves have announced a new album named Acts Of Fear And Love.

The record’s title comes from something drummer Isaac Holman‘s college teacher once told him: “There’s no such thing as hate – just acts of fear and love.” News of Acts Of Fear And Love arrived accompanied with a ‘making of’ video which features the album’s guest producer, Baby Bart Vincent. Check it out below along with the tracklist.

Acts Of Fear And Love

1. The Lives They Wish They Had
2. Cut And Run
3. Bugs
4. Magnolia
5. Daddy
6. Chokehold
7. Photo Opportunity
8. Artificial Intelligence
9. Acts Of Fear And Love

Acts Of Fear And Love is slated for release on 17th August this year via EMI/AMF Records and is available to pre-order here.

James Cooke

James has worked on the production side of the music industry for many years gaining releases on a number of record labels around the globe. Alongside James’ personal music projects he has trained as an illustrator, designer and a creative marketer. Taking on the role of marketing/editorial assistant at Music Crowns, James spends his days covering new and underground music creating content for our audiences through well thought out reviews and features.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed