The Verve - Bitter Sweet Symphony - Tune Of The Day | - Music Crowns
Richard Ashcroft - The Verve

The Verve – Bitter Sweet Symphony – Tune Of The Day

We’re all about the REAL music here and The Verve’s “Bitter Sweet Symphony” is right up our street.

The Verve were an English rock band formed in 1989 in Wigan by lead vocalist Richard Ashcroft, guitarist Nick McCabe, bass guitarist Simon Jones and drummer Peter Salisbury. The guitarist and keyboard player Simon Tong later became a member. Beginning with a psychedelic sound indebted to shoegazing and space rock, by the mid-1990s the band had released several EPs and three albums. It also endured name and line-up changes, breakups, health problems, drug abuse and various lawsuits.

[youtube id=”1lyu1KKwC74″ width=”600″ height=”350″]

Music Crowns

Music Crowns is the no.1 global artist discovery platform, promotions and opportunities hub for the world's best unsigned, independent and breakthrough music artists.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.